What are the golden birthdays?

It is when you turn the age that corresponds to the day of the month you were born. For example, if your birthday (BD) is May 23rd, then your golden BD is when you turn 23. Double the day of the month that you were born & that is the age of your double golden BD. Triple golden BD is 3× the day.