Do you know what the math game prodigy is?

prodigy is a free adaptive math game that integrates common Core math into a fantasy style game that students love playing

---

The math game "Prodigy" is a great way for young kids to learn math on a certain level. The feel of a video game is great for a little kid because it is fun and interactive while it also helps there math skill develop.