Who is terry silver breaker?

Terrance "Terry" Silver is the fictional secondary antagonist of The Karate Kid franchise, serving as an unseen antagonist in The Karate Kid, the main antagonist of The Karate Kid Part III and the overarching antagonist of the YouTube Red/Netflix television sequel series Cobra Kai.