Who are the members of treasure?

TREASURE Current Dorm Arrangement (Updated on Feb 26, 2022): Dorm 1 – Hyunsuk, Yoshi, Junkyu, Yedam (all solo rooms) Dorm 2 – Jihoon, Mashiho, Doyoung (all solo rooms) Dorm 3 – Jaehyuk, Asahi, Haruto, Jeongwoo, Junghwan (all solo rooms)