Who is slide cooper?

Sly Cooper (voiced by Kevin Miller) is an antiheroic young adult gentleman thief raccoon. ... They stole Thievius Raccoonus, which holds the secrets of the Cooper clan's master thief moves. He was forced into an orphanage, where he met his best friends, Bentley and Murray.