Who is pistachio?

Pistachio nuts are not only tasty and fun to eat but also super healthy. These edible seeds of the Pistacia vera tree contain healthy fats and are a good source of protein, fiber, and antioxidants. What's more, they contain several essential nutrients and can aid weight loss and heart and gut health