Where is the stony located?

Estonia is a country in Northern Europe, it borders the Baltic Sea and Gulf of Finland. It includes more than 1,500 islands, its diverse terrain spans rocky beaches, old-growth forest and many lakes. It was formerly part of the Soviet Union.