What are some cool christmas gifts?

Coolest list of the hottest toys for Christmas 2019: #1 Blume Doll, #2 Linkimals Smooth Moves Sloth, #3 Cubby the Curious Bear, #4 Oranguetwang Kids Game, #5 Artie 3000 The Coding Robot, #6 The Ultimate Walking Buzz Lightyear, #7 Lucky Fortune Bracelets.