What is the longest burp on record?

The longest burp is 1 minute 13 seconds 57 milliseconds and was achieved by Michele Forgione, also known as Rutt Mysterio, at the 13th annual Hard Rock Beer festival 'Ruttosound' competition, in Reggiolo, Italy, on 16 June 2009.Jun 16, 2009