How long does it take to roast a pork loin?

Cook boneless pork loin in the oven at 350 F, with 26 to 28 minutes allotted for a roast smaller than 2 pounds and 20 to 25 minutes allotted for a roast that is 3 to 5 pounds. The final internal temperature should be at least 145 F.