What's the difference between a grandma war and a oscar award?

The main difference between Grammys and Oscars is that Grammys is an award show that recognizes professionals and their efforts in the music industry and it was first awarded in 1959, whereas Oscars is an award that recognizes professionals in the film industry and the efforts made by them.