What is the coldest place to live?

Oymyakon, in Siberia, holds the record for being the coldest permanently inhabited place on earth. The village, which sits 217 miles (350 km) below the Arctic Circle, is home to more than 210,000 people, despite its ground being in a constant state of permafrost.