How big is beetlejuice?

When he is first discovered trapped in a scale model of Winter River, Connecticut, he is only a six inches tall. Later after his name is repeated he is the size of a human and to scare people he is huge.

---

Beetlejuice the Entertainer, a comedian known for appearing on the Howard Stern Show is 4 feet and 3 inches tall. Beetlejuice the Tim Burton Movie was a big hit at 74.7 million dollars, and winning Acadamy awards.