Who is condiment man?

The Condiment King, created by Bruce Timm and Paul Dini for the Batman: The Animated Series, is a DC Comics villain who makes use of various condiments, sometimes capable of causing anaphylactic shock, as his weapons. He is generally used as comic relief within the series.