What's the woodchuck tongue twister?

How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood.

---

How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood.

---

How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood? A woodchuck would chuck all the wood that a woodchuck could if a woodchuck could chuck wood!