How do you get many legendaries in pokemon sword?

Dynamax Adventures in the Max Lair in the Crown Tundra. In these battles you and three other players can embark on a multi-battle challenge against various Dynamaxed Pokemon. If you and your team reach the end you will get the chance to battle against and capture a rare legendary Pokemon.