Does the planets make sounds?

Scientists have picked up "sounds" from solar system bodies, including radio waves from Saturn and vibrations in the magnetic field of Comet 67P/ Churyumov-Gerasimenko. The Mars 2020 rover may carry a microphone to the Red Planet, to make the first traditional sound recordings of another world.