Name all the hokage from naruto?

Hashirama Senju, the First Hokage. Tobirama Senju, the Second Hokage. Hiruzen Sarutobi, the Third Hokage. Minato Namikaze, the Fourth Hokage. Tsunade, the Fifth Hokage. Danzō Shimura, the Sixth Hokage Candidate. Kakashi Hatake, the Sixth Hokage. Naruto Uzumaki, the Seventh Hokage.