How much jackson's are in the world?

Based on the analysis of 100 years worth of data from the Social Security Administration's (SSA) Baby Names database, the estimated population of people with named JACKSON is 174,902 in the US. There are 19,858 people in the U.S. with the first name Jackson in the US.