How much time did giselle maxwell get?

According to Wikipedia, on December 29, 2021, Maxwell was convicted by a jury in US federal court on five sex trafficking-related counts, carrying a potential custodial sentence of up to 65 years' imprisonment. Sentencing is scheduled for June 28, 2022.