What is the difference between minced parsley and fresh parsley?

Fresh parsley is the clarification that it is not dried or dehydrated. Minced parsley usually refers to chopping fresh parsley into small bits, though, the directions will tell you if they are talking about fresh parsley. Most dried and dehydrated parsley is already minced.