Who is seventeen the k-pop group?

Seventeen, also stylized as SVT, is a South Korean boy group formed in 2015. The group consists of 13 members divided into 3 sub-units, each with a different area of specialization: a 'Hip-Hop Unit', 'Vocal Unit', and 'Performance Unit'. Seventeen has released 3 studio albums and 6 extended plays.