What are 5 interesting facts about sea turtles?

Sea turtles: order Testudines; 7 species; flatback, green, leatherback, loggerhead, hawksbill, Kemp's ridley & olive ridley. climate change made 3/7 critically endangered. lay 80-120 eggs on same beach as they were born. most hatchlings do not survive. maintain solitary lives.