How fast can a goldendoodle run?

A standard-sized Labradoodle or Goldendoodle should be able to reach speeds of between 30 and 35 miles (56.33 km) an hour.

---

Leggy dogs like the Goldendoodle can run anywhere from 25 MPH to as much as 40 MPH. The specific speed depends on the athleticism of the specific dog