Who is the cast of the original jumanji?

Jumanji is a 1995 American fantasy adventure film directed by Joe Johnston. It stars Robin Williams, Kirsten Dunst, David Alan Grier, Bonnie Hunt, Bradley Pierce, Jonathan Hyde, and Bebe Neuwirth.