Who is marian barber?

Marion Barber (June 10, 1983 to June 1, 2022) was an NFL running back for the Dallas Cowboys from 2005 to 2010, and the Chicago Bears in 2011. He attended college at Minnesota and was drafted by Dallas in the 4th round in 2005. He was a 2007 Pro-Bowl Selection. He had 53 career rushing touchdowns.