At what temperature do eggs coagulate?

When an egg is heated the runny yolk and white (albumen – which is the major source of protein) turn solid. The proteins in the egg start to thicken, a process known as coagulation. Egg whites coagulate at 60°C, egg yolks 65°C, with full coagulation occurring at 70°C.