Who is the pokemon rattatta?

Rattata is a normal-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. It evolves into Raticate starting at level 20. Rattata is a small, quadruped rodent Pokémon. It has purple fur with a cream-colored face, paws, and underbelly.