Where is sharky shell on fortnite?

Sharky Shell has a big shark-face rock at its entrance and is basically a demolished town, hence it’s a shell of a shark. You can find it just north of Coral Castle, above the waterfall. You can land anywhere inside the area, and then you’ll need to remain in the match until you’re in the top 25.