What's in an impossible burger?

The top five ingredients in an impossible burger are, water, soy protein concentrate, coconut oil, sunflower oil and natural flavors. Soy leghemoglobin is the most controversial ingredient. It adds to the flavor and color of the burger and makes it “bleed” like a beef burger.