When did the russians invade czechoslovakia?

Czechoslovakia had become a Communist country after WW2, but had moderated its policies, so on August 20, 1968, the Soviet Union led Warsaw Pact troops in an invasion of Czechoslovakia to crack down on reformist trends. Afterwards, Czech policies largely returned to conservative communist standards.