How many pokemon are there in the book pokemon handbook to the gallagher region?

The Pokémon Handbook to the Galar Region is an edition of The Official Pokémon Handbook series that was published by Scholastic on July 7, 2020. It serves as a paper form of the 400 Pokémon in the Galar regional Pokédex.