Do men go through menopause?

Men do not go through a well-defined period referred to as menopause, some doctors refer to this problem as androgen (testosterone) decline in the aging male, or what some people call low testosterone.

---

Not in the common sense of the word, they do however suffer from hormone deficiencies which can cause some of the same symptoms