Who is mr. jim?

MrJims.Pizza is a U.S. chain of pizza restaurants based in Farmers Branch, Texas. Jim Johnson opened the first restaurant in Detroit, Michigan in 1975. There are currently 51 locations in Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, North Carolina, Nevada and Wyoming, with the majority located in northern Texas