What is coleslaw madoff?

Coleslaw is mostly shredded cabbage, with some grated carrots. Some recipes may include grated cheese or other add-ins. Tossed with coleslaw dressing made of mayo, with a bit of sugar, vinegar and lemon juice. Horseradish is also a popular addition.