Who sang don't you need somebody to love?

Are you thinking of the song by Jefferson Airplane (later called Jefferson Starship) called “Don’t you want somebody to love”? The main lyrics are: Don't you want somebody to love Don't you need somebody to love Wouldn't you love somebody to love You better find somebody to love