Who is the character dragonoid?

In Bakugan, Dragonoid is a dragon Bakugan that appears in Bakugan: Battle Planet, Bakugan: Armored Alliance, and Bakugan: Geogan Rising. He is the Guardian Bakugan of Dan Kouzo. His real name is Maximus.