What's the name of elon musk's kid?

Elon Musk and Claire Grimes originally named their son, "X Æ A-12." L.A. law doesn't allow numbers in names, so they changed 12 to X-I-I in Roman Numerals. Also, only the 26 letters in the alphabet are allowed in names, so they changed A-I written as "Æ" to "Ash." The birth certificate lists "X."