What's the most watched anime of twenty twenty one?

The ten most watched anime in 2021 were Death Note, Attack on Titan, Full Metal Alchemist, Naruto, Dragon Ball Z, Fairy Tale, Sword Art Online, One Piece, Bleach, and Code Geass.

---

The most watched anime of 2021 was Demon Slayer (Kimetsu no Yaiba).