Who is the last king of austria?

Karl Franz Joseph Ludwig Hubert Georg Otto Maria. Charles I or Karl I (Karl Franz Joseph Ludwig Hubert Georg Otto Maria; 17 August 1887 – 1 April 1922) was the last Emperor of Austria, the last King of Hungary (as Charles IV, Hungarian: IV.