What nutrients do mushrooms provide?

Mushrooms are rich in vitamin D, a nutrient involved in immune regulation and bone health, selenium, a mineral that’s involved in immune functioning and that also acts as an antioxidant, and potassium. Mushrooms also contain B vitamins, riboflavin, niacin, and copper.