Who wrote i ain't worried?

I Ain’t Worried is a song by American pop rock band One-Republic, released on May 13, 2022, through Mosley Music Group and Interscope Records. It was the second single off the soundtrack. Ryan Tedder & Brent Kutzle co-wrote with Tyler Spry.