Who is the loser fruit?

Kathleen Belsten, better known online as Loserfruit or Lufu, is an Australian YouTuber based in Sydney, New South Wales. Made famous for her Overwatch and Fortnite videos, she is currently a member of the YouTuber group Click - which also features Bazza Gazza, Crayator, LazarBeam and Muselk.

---

She is a popular YouTube and Twitch streamer born Kathleen Loserfruit on February 2, 1993. She is a native of Melbourne Australia.