What is the biggest nuclear explosion?

Tsar Bomba, or the “King of Bombs”, was a Soviet thermonuclear bomb detonated on October 30, 1961. The bomb produced the most powerful human-made explosion ever recorded at 50 mega tons, or 50 million tons of TNT, making it 2000 times more powerful than the bomb dropped on Hiroshima.