Who sings cruising together?

Cruisin' was written by Smokey Robinson and Marv Tarplin. It was recorded by Smokey Robinson in 1979 and hit number 1 in Feb. 1980. In 2000, the film Duets featured Gwyneth Paltrow and Huey Lewis singing the song and that also charted.