Can you freeze sea moss gel?

In order to properly freeze sea moss gel, pour it into a container and tightly seal it, leaving room, for possible expansion while it’s in the freezer. Sea moss gel can also be stored in an ice cube tray for long-term storage. It can be in the freezer for 2 to 3 months.