What's kobe bryant convicted of rate?

NBA star Kobe Bryant was charged with sexually assaulting a 19 year old woman in 2003. Prosecutors dropped the case before trial due to the accuser's unwillingness to testify. A lawsuit that was filed by the woman ended in a settlement about which the details were not made public.