Does sprite contain electrolytes?

Sprite does not contain electrolytes. If you're looking for a beverage with electrolytes, try coconut water, milk, Watermelon and other fruit juices, smoothies, electrolyte infused water, Pedialyte and sports drinks like Gatorade and powerade.