What happened to lisa loeb?

Lisa Loeb is now an award-winning children's musician in addition to an author and entrepreneur. There's a line of Lisa Loeb eyewear and a charity-driven coffee brand that helps funds her Camp Lisa Foundation, which sends kids to summer camp.