What was the verdict of the bill cosby trial?

In 2015, Bill Cosby was found guilty of the 2004 sexual assault of Andrea Constand, in which he drugged and molested her. He was convicted on three charges of aggravated indecent assault. Cosby will spend up to 10 years in prison.